Saturday, July 16, 2011


17th – 30th July

The work ‘Time and the Elastic’ will be on display alongside other finalists:
Clara Adolphs, E.L.K, Katherine Edney, Vincent Fantauzzo, Andrew Fatouros, JKB Fletcher, Michelle Gearin, Tom Gibbs, Adrian Grist, Nick Hall, Ben Howe, Kez Hughes, Matto Lucas, William Mackinnon, Harley Manifold, Leah Mariani, Matt R. Martin, Julian Meagher, Joel Rea, Ben Smith, Daniel Smith, Andie Tham, Luke Victory, Samuel Wade.

The show runs from 17th – 30th July, with the winner announced on 26th July.

No comments: